Our local Councillors

Balbriggan Area

More information on your local Council:  http://www.fingalcoco.ie/your-council/

Cllr. Ken Farrell
Labour Party 4 The Drive, Orlynn Park, Lusk,Co.Dublin
Email: Ken.Farrell@cllrs.fingal.ie
Telephone: 0877551927
35 x 48
Cllr.Tony Murphy
Independent 30 Drogheda Street, Balbriggan,Co.Dublin
Email: Tony.Murphy@cllrs.fingal.ie
Telephone: 0862772030
 37 x 48
Cllr. David O’Connor
Independent Meadowlands, Ballyboughal, Co.Dublin
Email: DavidJ.OConnor@cllrs.fingal.ie
Telephone: 0876803860
 36 x 47
Cllr. Malachy Quinn
Sinn Féin 44 Castlelands, Parkview, Balbriggan, Co.Dublin
Email: Malachy.Quinn@cllrs.fingal.ie
Telephone: 0876727637
 37 x 48
Cllr. Grainne Maguire
Independent90 Droghdea Street, Balbriggan,Co.Dublin
Email: Grainne.Maguire@cllrs.fingal.ie
Telephone: 0879436650
 41 x 48
Cllr. Brian Dennehy
Fianna Fáil85 Channel Road, Rush, Co.Dublin
Email: Brian.Dennehy@cllrs.fingal.ie
Telephone: 0852298201
 37 x 48
Cllr. Barry Martin
People Before Profit 15 Kenure Lawns, Rush, Co.Dublin
Email: Barry.Martin@cllrs.fingal.ie
Telephone: 0871387216
43 x 48
Cllr. JP Browne
Fine Gael36 Hillside Gardens, Skerries, Co.Dublin
Email: JP.Browne@cllrs.fingal.ie
Telephone: 0873819045
 37 x 48

FacebookTwitterGoogle+EmailGoogle GmailShare

Comments are closed